Creacom, Inc.
21333 Hufsmith Kohrville Rd.
 Tomball, TX 77375

Telephone  -  (281) 351-4500
Fax  -  (281) 351-4505


Personnel

Thomas Crea — President
tkcrea@creacominc.com


Kris Melendrez — Fiber Optic Manager
kmelendrez@creacominc.com


Collin Crea — Purchasing Manager
ccrea@creacominc.com


Terry Kennedy — Office Manager
tkennedy@creacominc.com


Tommy Phillips — General Superintendent
tphillips@creacominc.com


William Dickerson — General Superintendent
wdickerson@creacominc.com


Luis Patino — Superintendent
lrpatino@creacominc.com


Joe Araujo — Superintendent
jaraujo@creacominc.com


Josh Laney — Superintendent
jlaney@creacominc.com


Ken Green — Superintendent
kgreen@creacominc.com


Joshua Lewis — Superintendent
jlewis@creacominc.com


Contact Us