Creacom, Inc.
21333 Hufsmith Kohrville Rd.
 Tomball, TX 77375

Telephone  -  (281) 351-4500
Fax  -  (281) 351-4505


Personnel

Thomas Crea — President
tkcrea@creacominc.com


Kris Melendrez — Vice President
kmelendrez@creacominc.com


Collin Crea — Purchasing Manager
ccrea@creacominc.com


Terry Kennedy — Office Manager
tkennedy@creacominc.com


Tommy Phillips — General Superintendent
tphillips@creacominc.com


Luis Patino — Superintendent
lrpatino@creacominc.com


Alfredo Marquez — Superintendent
amarquez@creacominc.com


CJ Molina — Superintendent
cjmolina@creacominc.com


KJ Johnson — Superintendent
kjohnson@creacominc.com


Javier Sanchez — Fiber Optic Superintendent
jsanchez@creacominc.com


Jose Morales — Electrician
jmorales@creacominc.com


Tim Longoria — Project Engineer
tlongoria@creacominc.com


Contact Us